High School College Planning
College Board College Planning: https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/?navid=gh-cp
Next Steps Idaho: year-by-year steps toward college https://nextsteps.idaho.gov/8th-grade/#fndtn-this-year
 
High School Academic Resources
Khan Academy: High School course exercises with video tutorials https://www.khanacademy.org/
 
High School Dual/College Credit
Idaho Advanced Opportunities: 8 in 6, Fast Forward, Dual Credit for Early Completers, Mastery Advanced Program http://sde.idaho.gov/sectr/adv-opp/index.html
LCSC Dual Credit Links: http://www.lcsc.edu/dual-credit/
 
High School College Track Programs
 
Career Planning
ACT Career Planning: http://www.actstudent.org/career/
University of Idaho Career Finder: EMSI career finder based on most current local data https://uidaho.emsicareercoach.com/
 
College Scholarships
College Greenlight: First Generation and Underrepresented Scholarship Finder https://www.collegegreenlight.com/
Fastweb: College, Scholarships, Internship Finder http://www.fastweb.com/
Scholarships Finder: https://www.scholarships.com/
Quest bridge: Scholarship for juniors and seniors: http://www.questbridge.org/
Idaho Community Foundation Scholarships: http://www.idcomfdn.org/Scholarships
Washington Opportunity Scholarship: https://www.waopportunityscholarship.org/
 
College Financing
Free Application for Federal Student Aid: https://fafsa.ed.gov/
Salt Money: helps students who want a college degree to get it in a financially responsible way https://www.saltmoney.org
GradSense: College Budget Calculator http://gradsense.org/gradsense/budget-calculator
Idaho Saves: College Savings Program helps you budget https://www.idsaves.org/?uiicid=google
Washington College Bound Scholarship Program: http://www.readysetgrad.org/college/college-bound-scholarship-program
 
College Selection
College Score Card: Federal Department of Education https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/
Raptor College Planning Tool: estimated financial aid & campus match information https://www.collegeraptor.com/
Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education College Selection Tool: Out of State Opportunities http://wiche.edu/wue
 
College Resources
Open Stax College Books: free college-level textbooks https://openstaxcollege.org/books